The Executive

The Executive

Members of the ARM Chapter 12 Executive are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting.


The Constitution

Please find a copy of our constitution at the following link:


President: Manfred Netzel

Vice President: Charles Hawkes, Political Action

Secretary: Bill Pryde
Treasurer: Michelle Barraclough

Executive Officers:
Paul Heddon, Pensions

Members at Large:
-Allan Hux
-Eileen Markwick
-Candice Phoenix
-Donna Preston
-Don Wright