After School (Newsletter)

After School is the official publication of Active Retired Members of the Ontario Secondary School Teachers’ Federation, Chapter 12 Toronto (ARM Ch. 12). Opinions expressed in After School are those of the respective authors and do not necessarily reflect the policies of ARM Chapter 12 or of the Ontario Secondary School Teachers’ Federation. Submissions are always welcome but if submitted in hard copy, will not be returned. All submissions are subject to editing for length and style while respecting the author’s intentions. For more information, go to: After School Editorial Board

Editorial Board: Ronda Allan; Christos Aslanidis, Michelle Barraclough, Charles Hawkes, Allan Hux, Jim Mile, Manfred Netzel and Neil Walker.  Contact:

After School welcomes and encourages your submissions. Please review the AFTER-SCHOOL-Submission-Guidelines.pdf before submitting an article or artwork.

Submission deadlines are always published as calendar events. Please see Deadlines and Due dates for the upcoming submission deadline.