After School (Newsletter)

After School is the official publication of Active Retired Members of the Ontario Secondary School Teachers’ Federation, Chapter 12 Toronto (ARM C12). Opinions expressed in After School are those of the respective authors and do not necessarily reflect the policies of ARM Chapter 12 or of the Ontario Secondary School Teachers’ Federation. Submissions are always welcome but if submitted in hard copy, will not be returned. All submissions are subject to editing for length and style while respecting the author’s intentions. For more information, go to: After School Editorial Board

Editorial Team: Ronda Allan; Chris Aslanidis, Michelle Barraclough, Charles Hawkes, Jim Mile, Manfred Netzel, Ed Preston, Paul Rook and Neil Walker. Newsletter contact:

We encourage members to write for After School. Please review the After School Submission Guidelines before submitting an article or artwork.

Submission deadlines are always published as calendar events. Please see Deadlines and Due dates for the upcoming submission deadline.